Contacts





Ceo & Sales Manager :

Mr.Gianfranco Testa 

Tel. +39 0172587409 int.1

E-mail://testag@elcat.it

E-mail://gianfranco.elcat@gmail.com


Spare parts U.S.A.

SCAN AMERICAN CORPORATION 9505 N Congress Ave

Kansas City,MO 64153

Phone: (816) 880-9321

https://scanamcorp.com/


Business Consultant:

Eng.Francesco Berrino        

Phone: +39 0172587409 

E-mail://francesco@elcat.it

E-mail://fb.elcat@gmail.com


Sales engineer :

Eng.Matthia Allocco 

Tel. +39 0172587409 int.7

Mob.+39 3342533924

E-mail://matthia@elcat.it



Plant manager:

Mr.Mauro Testa 

Tel. +39 0172587409 int.2

E-mail://testam@elcat.it



Techinal Director:

Eng.Mirko Ciavattini

Tel. +39 0172587409 int.3

Mob. +39 3311574930

E-mail://mirko@elcat.it


R&D Software:

Eng. Marco Novo        

Phone: +39 0172587409 Int.5

Mob.+39 3371444720

E-mail://marcon@elcat.it







ELCAT S.R.L. Viale Industria,9 -12040-Sanfrè-Cuneo

Tel. +390172587409